Past Presidents

In 2007, Dutchess County REALTORS® felt the need for an organization that would enrich the local industry enrich the local real estate industry through training,  education, and networking.  The decision was easy.  They met with the New York State WCR President, Jim Rood to form a chapter in our community.  It was at this time that our WCR Dutchess County Chapter was established.  The founding members, Kim Marie Mullin, Kelly Campbell, Charlotte Edwards, Frances Chiu, Nancy Martinelli & Dawne Salamone worked tirelessly to achieve the goals & mission in which Women’s Council of Realtors stands for.




2019   Robyn Tricinelli

2018  Barbara Novak

2017  Rita White

2016  Angela Ingham

2015  Lisa Mannion

2014  Nancy Martinelli & Melissa Pettinella

2013  Dawne Salamone

2012  Frances Chiu

2011  Charlotte Edwards

2010  Kelly Campbell

2009  Kim Marie Mullin

2008  Kim Marie Mullin


2017 Affiliate of the Year- Margaret Thorne

         Members of the Year- Donald McNeal

         Entrepreneur of the Year- Nancy Young


2016 Affiliate of the Year-

         Members of the Year- 

         Entrepreneur of the Year- 


2015 Affiliate of the Year-Mary Ann Fuller

         Members of  the Year- Barbara Weist & Celie Kustas

         Entrepreneur of the Year- Debbie Allan


2014 Affiliate of the Year- Jessica Schoen

         Members of  the Year-Isabel Alves

         Entrepreneur of the Year- Laurie Webber


2013 Affiliate of the Year- Sandy Tambone

         Members of  the Year- Angela Ingham

         Entrepreneur of the Year-Lisa Mannion


2012 Affiliate of the Year-Jamie Hogan

         Members of  the Year- Barbara Novak & Aggie Pon

         Entrepreneur of the Year: Dianne Minogue


2011 Affiliates of the Year- Nancy Hamilton & Michael Secor

         Member of  the Year- Nancy Pontillo

         Entrepreneur of the Year- Renee Revsono


2010 Affiliate of the Year- Jim  McKeever

         Member of  the Year- Laurie  Webber

         Entrepreneur of the Year- Tom  Grimes

         Service Award- Emily Craig

         Humanitarian Award- Kimberlee  Markarian


2009 Affiliate of the Year- Mary Ann Fuller

         Member  Of the Year- Nancy Martinelli

         Entrepreneur of the Year- Cathy Temple




Robyn Tricinelli
Robyn Tricinelli
Rita White
Rita White
Angela Ingham
Angela Ingham
Lisa Mannion
Lisa Mannion
Nancy Martinelli
Nancy Martinelli
Melissa Petinella
Melissa Petinella
Dawne Salamone
Dawne Salamone
Frances Chiu
Frances Chiu
Charlotte Edwards
Charlotte Edwards